Owner: adoptapet

Gender: Unspecified
Age: 58
Last Activity: 154 month(s) ago
Location: Macon, Georgia
Country: United States

adoptapet's Full Profile

adoptapet's Kennel


Charlie Brown
Dog, shih tzu
Male

Fernando
Dog, shih poo
Male

George
Dog, lab mix
Male

Gertrude
Dog, cairn terrier mix
Female

Gloria
Dog, cockapoo
Female

Jasper
Dog, peke a tzu
Male

Pet: George


Name George
Species Dog
Breed lab mix
Pet Clubs: Dog is my co-pilot
Gender Male
Hometown Macon
Country United States
Zipcode 31211
Weight 35 lbs
Favorite Activity playing w/ my other 5 adopted dogs
Favorite Park Doggie Park, Macon
Favorite Food puppy chow
Favorite Treat biscuits
Favorite Toy tennis balls
Likes playing with other dogs/people
Dislikes don't touch my food while I am eating
My First Day Home rescued from a high kill , gas euthanizing barbaric shelter
Bio just adopted a week ago
About Me My name is George, my new Mom is trying to figure out what type of dog I am , we are pretty sure lab, but just so we know for future health problems what I may be prone to , like hip dysplasia, patallae problems or bloat. I take glucosamine and chondroit

George making himself at home his f





(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

George's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 14340

Communicate With George

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

George's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: princess 2009/04/20 05:54:55 AM
hi ty for being my new friend,i also add all of your siblings,you are all cute,muahhh c yah

George's Friends


Chill

princess

Chuzzle

tweenky



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2022 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved